The combination

9 06 2011

of jet lag and a foggy mind led to a potentially humiliating situation after Sunday’s spin class. I nearly found myself like this…

After using my combination padlock to lock up all my clothes and possessions, I wrapped myself in a towel and went into the shower. Five minutes later I came out and had washed away any trace of the combination from my mind. At least fifteen combinations, and a fine layer of panic-stricken perspiration later the padlock opened. To say I was relieved is an understatement.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

