“Kettle calling the pot black”

28 03 2011

My desk mate has an affinity for crisps. So much so that I took it upon myself to make her a chart of crisp consumption so we could monitor her intake. It seems all the discussion of crisps has subconsciously had an adverse effect on my “impeccably healthy eating habits”. This weekend I cannot remember a time, or event where I was not shoveling in handfuls of kettle crisps. On Sunday I even ate almost an entire packet (large one) in one sitting. I am a hypocrite and will be disposing of the crisp chart as soon as I get into work. And disposing of the remaining two packets I have at home as soon as I get in from work, with some hummus…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

