Something has to change.

6 01 2011

One of my new years resolutions is to “get a life”. I feel like I should be shoehorning a bit more “fun” into what sometimes feels like a pretty full, but somewhat dull schedule. (Can you spot the January blues sufferer amongst us?). This all became apparent one particularly long and very cold evening at the end of a week where I’d only really had myself for company. I found myself dancing around my lounge (somewhat manically) in my newly purchased thermals. It was at the end of this spontaneous act of insanity (and seeing my reflection in the mirror) that I concluded: Something has to change.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

