Ho Ho Ho for a long walk I go.

24 12 2010

I am in between gym contracts, and seem to have misplaced my will power, and not a good time of year to do so. November’s rice cakes have been replaced by mini christmas cakes, custard smothered puddings, a slurp of trifle, christmas brownies, mulled wine and a pack of mini mince pies, those lovely scrummy tiny weeny sausages wrapped in bacon, chocolate snowmen, a 1 foot chocolate santa, a pannetone and if I could –  I would probably eat a (roasted) partridge in a pear tree. So with all that hanging over my belt, I’m off for a long brisk walk to combat the consumption starting in 24 hours (and to buy myself some treats, in the unlikely event I get snowed in).

 

Have a great Christmas everyone – and thanks for all your great comments this year – see you for more adventures in 2011. x

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 12 2010
Kate

Darl – keep the blog coming, lights up my morning, every morning!!

Can’t wait to buy the blog calendar and other merchandise!!

xx

24 12 2010
Julie

Yes Kirsty where’s the merchandise?? And the calendar!

Leave a Reply

