Sniff Sniff

8 12 2010

I have felt quite nostalgic this week as I am leaving the job I have had for ages. I have been soaking in the foggy vista of Waterloo bridge from the bus, and even ‘enjoying’ my ride in on busy commuter packed trains. That was until yesterday when I stood next to a germ manufacturer in the guise of a business man. Sniffing, coughing, spluttering right next to me. YUK. needless to say I now have the view if Waterloo bridge etched in memory as well as an unwanted strain of man flu. Sob. Sniff.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

