App-sessed

7 12 2010

Remember at school when you used to collect stickers – it was all about showcasing which ones you had. Those puffy ones, the glitter ones and best of all the furry scratch and sniff ones. The other day when I whipped out my shiny new iPhone 4 (novelty has not worn off yet) a friend said to me  – “what apps have you got?” It’s like stickers all over again, although I don’t have any all singing all dancing apps (yet) to show off. Not an angry bird, or pint simulator in sight. I had to resort to big-ing up my GPS co-ordinate temperature gauge app. I can’t help myself, monitoring the mercury is one of my obsessions.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

