For the record

16 11 2010

I am not a thief, nor do I make a habit of looking in people’s bags. However this morning the girl standing in front of me had an open bag, in it was a MASSIVE Toblerone. How can someone do that? Place temptation out in the open. I am halfway through no no-nothing-NOvember and the cracks are beginning to show. I had to hold my hand down to stop it straying* and I think I may have drooled just a bit.

* for dramatic effect only. I would NOT have stolen a stranger’s Toblerone.

Actions

Information

One response

19 11 2010
Scott

Classic!

Leave a Reply

