Super(model) Bear

8 10 2010

At work yesterday everyone was oooooohing and aaahhhing about this new super teddy – that is like a baby – this bear responds to your voice, it’s ticklish and quite frankly very creepy if you ask me. I could not think of any reason why I would want to buy a chucky  doll encased in a cuddly bear’s body. When I woke up this morning I thought of one good reason. If I had an uber bear – I could blame her for trying on all my clothes and shoes in the middle of the night and leaving them strewn on my bedroom floor…

Actions

Information

One response

8 10 2010
Gem

Love the dolled-up bear! Please draw me something with the dolled-up bear that I can put up somewhere. Hee hee! x

Leave a Reply

