Conditioned

28 09 2010

I am a creature of habit. When I jump in the shower I go on auto-pilot. I wash my hair first, when it’s conditioning I get washing, starting with my left arm. Always the left arm first. Last night something went wrong. I squeezed an abundance of brilliant brunette, colour enhancing, high gloss, essence of chestnut (which may stain) conditioner into my was-white-now -brown-shower puff, and started on the left arm. It was only when I was glowing chestnut and the white shower was the colour of mud, that I realised the error of my ways. I am glowing with moisturised hair and high gloss skin.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

