Nailed

27 09 2010

I will never learn. I have this thing about doing as much as I possibly can BEFORE I leave work. Like snoozing for 35 mins, putting on a wash, ironing, exfoliating, emailing, tidying my room, blogging and most annoyingly painting my nails. No-one should paint their nails under pressure, especially painting them black (goth phase). No matter how clever I think I am, painting my digits black before putting on my make-up and drying my hair…well It is always going to end in tears and black smears. Grrrrr.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

