Washer Woman

22 09 2010

The mini heatwave we are experiencing in London has prompted me to wash everything I own – so I can dry it in the London smog. I even bought a new bottle of fabric softener in celebration. I accidentally got some on my finger when I was “testing” today’s pack lunch and greedily licking my fingers… so this morning not only did I struggle to see any morning TV over all the washing, but my muesli  had a distinct taste of synthetic sunshine.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

