I am here!

2 09 2010

I am off to the med to squeeze the last drop out of this summer – and get all bronzed so I can cover it all up again in a couple of weeks. I have packed all the miniature shampoos, and all things miniature I don’t need but felt compelled to buy due to their cute proportions. I also finished off the last of my bottle of Lobster Reef (best white wine EVER) in the final phases of packing – so when I go to find a suitable beach outfit tomorrow afternoon I may live to regret my choices. I have also packed my sketchbook and a handful of stolen pencils so I will be reporting back on my adventure. Until then I will be here for the next 5 days!

See you next Wednesday X

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

