Scottish Widows and Snuggies

24 08 2010

The extreme air-con conditions in our office have led to us sporting our winter wear prematurely. I looked over at Jen yesterday and had to do a double take, the woman from the Scottish Widows advert was on her mac! I am not big on capes so I am going to buy myself one of those all in one body shaped sleeping bags. I checked with our contact in facilities and it seems it does not go against health and safety – so I will be ordering one today!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

