Bummer (Guttedus Maximus)

17 08 2010

So last night I found out one of my favourite (and essential) gym classes may be coming to an end. The Monday evening bum class. 30 mins of unadulterated pain in the posterior. This is not good, not good at all. For a girl who stores all her reserves on her rear, this is pretty traumatic news. Typically at some point in the class I usually give my instructor an evil glare (usually after he says 4 more – but means 32 reps later), but last night the glare should have been taken for despair, as between reps all I was thinking about was life without my butt workout and how I may end up with my Christmas hips well before December.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

