Blind sided

6 08 2010

I don’t have curtains in my room – I have wooden blinds, which are cool. There is only one draw back. Sometime if you fail to shut them properly, passers-by can see straight in. I don’t mind people seeing my unmade bed or clothes strewn room so much, it’s more nakedness, or partial nakedness that I have a problem with. Firstly it can’t be any fun for them to see a naked girl in a mad panic, secondly there is nothing fun about doing a full on drop to the floor and then having to crawl army style away from the window to preserve one’s dignity. You only make that mistake once, especially when your ground floor room faces directly onto the street.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

