YeeeeeeeHaaaaaa

5 08 2010

Twice a year we have a  kids party at work, yesterday it was the “Wild Wild West” party. Last year I got out of face painting because I was dressed in an inflatable horse and cowboy suit. This year I asked to be a giant cactus, but alas I could not find a costume, so I was back on face painting duty, complete with my Pocahontas wig and solitary feather. If you want spiderman, I am your girl. I am used to seeing my artwork dotted around the building, but seeing your handiwork across the faces of work colleagues offspring is a completely different feeling!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

