3 things

3 08 2010

I went to a braai this weekend. I only knew a few people there, but one of my mates is a very friendly guy, and he was getting to know a few of the people outside of our little South African clique. One of the guys he spoke to was a big, muscle-bound beast of a man. Apparently after he had informed my friend about his girlfriend being  “TV Celeb” he said to him,  “3 things about me: I pump iron, I pump chicks and I pump tunes”.What can you respond to that? Personally I think DJ Casanova may  have also pumped himself with a cocktail of banned substances that gave him massive guns but destroyed all this grey matter.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

