If things happen in 3’s

7 07 2010

then I am still in for one more treat. Last night when walking back from the pub, we passed a group of revelers. One looks at me, in my floral dress, and says….”Hello Darling, I think you dropped something.” (I hadn’t). His friend was strategically poised to check out my legs in-case I fell for the ruse and bent over to find ‘the something I dropped’. I looked at him, he smiled, pretended to pick up that imaginary something and whilst cradling it in his hand he said…. “it was my heart”. I have witnesses – I do not make this stuff up! Priceless.

Actions

Information

One response

11 07 2010
Pauline

brilliant

Leave a Reply

