I should have tried to excercise some restraint

1 07 2010

After hearing an advert on the telly for malteasers, I found myself dashing to my cupboard and fishing out the packet I had bought earlier in the week. I knew opening it would be a bad move. It is impossible to have just one. I tried to incorporate some sort of overhead tricep extension whilst pouring the malty-licious treats into my mouth, so I wouldn’t feel so bad about ruining all the hard work I did in my evening workout. My triceps are a bit tender this morning, so I think it worked!

Actions

Information

One response

1 07 2010
Lou

We call them ‘small-geezers’

Leave a Reply

