Sorry for the tardiness of the blog of late…

26 05 2010

My imaginary swedish friends are to blame. I am on my 3rd and final Steig Larsson book – and I am hooked. Any spare second I am straight in there. I have even sacrificed beauty sleep to read ‘just one more page’. I eagerly anticipate any extended form of public transport, and I have even tried to take the book in the sauna with me (not advisable). I am near the end of the third book and I starting to have that internal conflict – I want to know what happens but I don’t want it to end. You will know when I finish it as the blogs will be back first thing in the morning…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

