AB Fab

14 04 2010

I have signed myself up to a bit of bootcamp in the park in an attempt to get ready for bikini season. Not sure if my derriere will look any better, but one thing is for sure I am going to have great abs. Laughter seems to be as effective as the plank. My instructor is made of strong stuff –  to take on what turned out to be 20 girls this week. I was relieved to discover that I was not the only one in the group of 20 that had trouble discerning my left from my right. Nor was I the only one who was confused by the “throw-the-ball-left-and-then-run-right” command. There was all sorts of right throws, left runs, right-left-right runs, no throws, a couple of collisions, and quite a lot of high-pitched squealing. It must have been a sight to behold. A side split-tingly funny display of co-ordination at its best! Highly recommended!

Actions

Information

One response

15 04 2010
The Bootcamp Instructor

Great picture! I think you have captured the moment brilliantly! However, I thought no one saw me laughing? I guess not…

Leave a Reply

