Sky Mum

26 03 2010

On my walk to work there is a famous legal landmark. Quite often there are news crews outside broadcasting live, and hoards of photographers with paparazzi style lenses. It’s all very exciting. I have even seen the Sky news crew there before. I know my Mum watches Sky news in the morning. I would be lying if  I had not entertained the thought of “accidently” strolling by in the background…

(I may pop by at lunch and see if they are still there, now I have made my sign)

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 03 2010
Gemma

Your so clever, I love your illustrations. I’ll totally vote for you. x

28 03 2010
allison liddy

So let us know when and we will be watching !!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

