From chilled to charred

15 03 2010

I like to multi-task. Last night I thought it would be good to paint my nails whilst soaking in the bath. Terrible idea. What was an even worse idea – was after I had applied a few layers – I thought – Ooooh I can use my new super-fast-60-second-drying-spray. The highly flammable one. Just as I was leaning over to get it – I saw the naked flames of the candles around my bath. Thankfully I wasnt THAT stupid. Nearly – but not quite. I am a fan of the Darwin awards – but don’t really want to feature in them. “Bright Spark self combusts in a bath of suds and soot…I can see it now.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

