HuMMmmmmmmmmmmming Bird Bakery

28 02 2010

All I can say is: If you have not been WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? I went last weekend, and this weekend…and there is still one branch I have not tried. So guess where I am going next weekend! This week I had the black bottom cupcake…chocolate with a blob of yummy scrummy cheesecake in the middle. Not sure too many of them will do wonders for my bottom – but oh so worth it. And with such a huge selection to choose from, I figure the brain power used in making such a stressful decision probably burns off almost as many calories as a single cupcake, or two, or two and a bit…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

