Boogie Nights

4 02 2010

Last night as a dance tune came on to my ipod,  I was suddenly overcome by the desire to cut some shapes on a practically empty platform. I think I may have watched one too many episodes of “So you think you can dance”. I can’t by the way – I have half the usual amount of rhythm most humans have, and even less co-ordination – but it doesn’t stop me from dreaming – in my head I was up there with the best of them, all jette’s and knee slides. Of course I didn’t – London has taught me that whilst in the public transport environment, one must remain emotionless and impassive. I did however do a bit of shoulder shrugging and tapped my toe just a little.

Actions

Information

One response

7 02 2010
Bob

Can’t stop laughing , reminds me of a Bollywood Film

Leave a Reply

