In the “hood”

25 01 2010

So I have done it. Move complete in only 2 van loads. The flat is lovely and all my stuff fits in (miraculous). Not even a gas leak and broken boiler has dampened our excitement or enthusiasm. It is a b..i..t.. of a walk to the station, but once I get my hoodie from Primarni and BMX – like the people hanging out in my new road (eek) – it shouldn’t seem so far away!

Who needs the greenery of suburban Raynes Park when you can be a stones throw away from small shops and take away’s of every nationality :/ and I am sure the sound of sirens will be my new wake up call! Oh and I swear I heard a crow this morning in the distance. The love/hate affair is not over quite yet obviously.

Actions

Information

One response

25 01 2010
Gem

Innit?

Leave a Reply

