New Year’s Resolution

1 01 2010

My new years resolution is to give up what has become a New Year’s tradition. I would like to state for the record that I do not make a habit of kissing strangers in bars. I have however been known to slip up (consistently) on one particular night of the year. NYE. I am such a rebel. This year was unfortunately no exception, and was once again caught on camera.

A 1 min kiss at midnight doesnt really count does it?  At least he was tall, dark and quite handsome, and did look a bit like Poncharello from chips (my secret heart-throb from the 70’s)…except he probably was not even born when I was watching CHIPs. Oops…

Actions

Information

One response

4 01 2010
conrad

a minute is long

Leave a Reply

