An eye-full

19 11 2009

Seems I always get a bit more than I bargained for at the gym. Yesterday was no different. The new look gym now has a glass wall right next to the pool – so as you walk down the corridor you are only a pane of glass away from someone doing lengths. Obviously this is sometimes a good thing. It was not a good thing for the girl I saw yesterday swimming in the lane right next to the glass…she was having a slight wardrobe malfunction.

At least it was not a repeat of my commando spin instructor and his hole-in-the-crotch track suit bottoms. I really did get an eye-full then, and it took him six months to be able to look me in the eye… before applying for a transfer!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

