It was a scream.

17 11 2009

Last night one of my best friends bought me a belated birthday gift. We were wandering round this shop and she found a sound machine. A toy that plays random sounds – for some bizarre reason it had us both amused. It was the horror edition – cackling laughter, blood curdling screams and the psycho theme tune. All this was too much to pass up – so she bought it for me. Knowing that my work colleagues would appreciate my new gift I popped it in my handbag on the way to work this morning. I forgot it was in there until I was just about to get off the bus, when I heard this blood curdling scream (above the music on my iPod)! My fellow commuters looked a bit confused – and judging by the massive grin on my face and pink face – I think they realised it came from my handbag!

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 11 2009
Rachel Swift

Ha ha ha …. love it. I think you should do a drawing of the ‘crow’ noise freaking Celia out ;) xxxxx

17 11 2009
Cecilia

Yeah,thank you Swifters.For a mo I thought it was already morning and the crow had gone bonkers!

Leave a Reply

