It’s always worse 2 days later…

12 11 2009

I somehow managed to convince two girls in my team to join me at the gym. Not for one class but 2, back to back. Abs and Spin. I was excited. They were apprehensive. For months they have heard me moaning about sore muscles, no air-con and annoying girl – now they were about to embrace it for themselves. I even caught Jen with her eyes closed, head in hands at her desk whispering to herself “I-don’t-want-to-go.” But being good sports they did join me, and they enjoyed it! Emma accused me of having the same expression on my face as when I am about to play a trick on them at work – such was my delight!

Gym Bunnies

Now two days later – Emma can’t move from her desk and Jan can’t laugh due to severely stiff muscles! I just can’t move from my desk for laughing at them!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

