It’s 1996!

6 11 2009

This morning I woke up without my alarm. It seems my alarm clock reset itself in the night somehow. It did not just change the time it also changed the year… to 1996! Can you imagine my joy. 13 years off my age overnight – au revoir fine lines, bonjour slim svelte 21-year-old. Then I remembered. The late 90’s was part of the decade of the digestive. The decade of the dodgy hair. Too much hair. Too many packets of digestives.

Blog_Digestive

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

