Winter Woolies

5 11 2009

Following on from the tumble weed incident earlier this week, the fluff transference has reached new heights. Now, I don’t even have to be wearing a fluffy jumper – the stuff is permanently coated on everything I own – and everyone within a 10cm radius of me. Last night I went home on the tube. The charming young man sitting next to me was sporting a very expensive looking navy suit. Not for long – within seconds his whole left side was covered in fluff. It was now a navy and grey fleck suit. He didn’t appear quite as charming when he looked down and saw the mess I had made. Oops. I wouldn’t worry about the spread of swine flu on public transport – I will single-handedly have the whole of London covered in wool by the end of winter!

Blog_sheep

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

