Tumble weed

2 11 2009

I am only exaggerating a bit here, but I swear I did see a ball of fluff, in the style of tumble weed whoosh itself across my desk today. It has got that bad. It is only the beginning of November and already, the culmination of residual fluff from all the fluffy jumpers I insist on wearing has formed itself into fluff balls of monstrous proportions on my desk. As if it was not bad enough to have to fish fluff off my eyelashes, out of my eyes, out my mouth, and off every item of clothing I own…Fluffy bunny

p.s. All those commuters on SW trains that have left home with a shiny dark suit, and mysteriously arrived at work covered in grey, white, cream or brown fluff…that would be my fault. Sorry!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

