Footy Fan

29 10 2009

Last night was my first ever football match. Chelsea v Bolton. It was great. They won 4-0. How many of the goals did I see? None. I was a bit slow standing up – and by the time I did (the crucial goal scoring stage) the guys in front stood up and I missed the goals. Not once, or twice – but all four! I think I was distracted by the pints and pies and hot dogs – Mmmm I think I could become a footy fan, even if it is just for the food!

Blog_footy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

