Out of the mouths of babes

22 10 2009

I LOVE my god-daughter. I may be biased, but she is definitely the cutest kid around – with THE most amazing sense of humour, and she is only 2! Except for last night, when she looked me in the eyes and said “Skipsy, you have got orange eyes”. Arrgggghhhh ORANGE EYES?? Not at all what I was expecting! I have had a lot of carrots this week due to a friend’s abundant organic carrot delivery mishap – but still? Maybe she has been seeing all the Halloween pumpkins in the shops and has thought they look like her Aunty Skipsy….

Pumpkin

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

