I’ve gone Potty!

8 10 2009

The enforced tidy up, revealed amongst other things, a vast collection of plastic containers, tupperware and plastic pots. Still not entirely sure how they all managed to fit under my desk – but they have all been forcibly removed now. The main culprits being lots of plastic pots from my new food fad..innocent’s veg pots…Mmmmmmmm if you have not had one – go buy one now. Perfect comfort food for the ever encroaching winter.

I love Veg pots

This year’s birthday party may have to be a tupperware party?

I am getting old, there is no denying it.

Actions

Information

One response

14 10 2009
Jacqui Richardson

Yes yes yes to Tupperware party!! (I remember my mom going to those!) showing my
age!!

Leave a Reply

